Testimonials & Reviews

North City Urgent Care

Daniel Bekele, MD, AP

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in St. Louis, MO

19 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Bekele always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Bekele below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domonda T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very nice doctor my visit was great
Teremiah B.
Submitted 07/02/19
This is a clean and comfortable doctor’s office. The staff are friendly and the service is excellent. I was in and out of there in no time. Would recommend this urgent care to anyone in a flash.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Extremely Excellent service... One of the Best I’ve seen there
Terry H.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was a five star experience. Thanks Doc.
Lawanda J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast and efficient
Roger M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, professional, and does a very good job checking to see if the patient is at ease. More people should know of this facility. This was my first time hearing of Nort City Urgent care. A great institution to have in the community.
Willie T.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was very professionally and excellent Medical treatment
Rena C.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was knowledgeable, kind, and fast
Rashonda J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and helpful ..not a long wait
Xiang L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very short waiting time and very helpful
Bryant J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very prompt
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome service, prompt assistance, all needs met. Expectations were exceeded.
Jonmalet B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience
Yvonee N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Nice and patient
Mary S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very kind and knowledge able he cares about ur health
Malcolm F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Bekele was very professional and courteous. He asked many questions to narrow down the symptoms of my illness. He’s a good doctor.
Dominick S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent care
Girma T.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Daniel took care of me with great professionalism. I am looking foreword to have him as my PCP
Shonell W.
Submitted 06/07/19
10 stars!!! Dr. Bekele was so kind, compassionate and understanding. I will be recommending this urgent care to my family and friends. The staff was very nice & friendly too. Everyone was so professional.